FIND A STUDY CLINIC.

To learn more about this study, please contact one of the local study clinics listed below:

Anniston, AL - Pinnacle Research Group, LLC

Gainesville, FL - Sarkis Clinical Trials

Hialeah, FL - Doral Medical Research Center, Inc.

Orlando, FL - Omega Research Group, LLC

St. Petersburg, FL - IMA Clinical Research

Sunrise, FL - Sunrise Research Institute, Inc.

Marrero, LA - Tandem Clinical Research, LLC

St. Louis, MO - IMA Clinical Research

Monroe, NC - Monroe Biomedical Research

La Vista, NE - Barrett Clinic, P.C.

Franklin, TN - Clinical Trials Center of Middle Tennessee

Sugar Land, TX - Coming Soon

Redmond, WA - Eastside Research Associates

Portsmouth, VA - Coming Soon

Houston, TX - Coming Soon

STUDY CLINICS.

Anniston, AL

Dr. Almena Free
Pinnacle Research Group, LLC
Contact:  April Bolt
Abolt@pinnacletrials.com
(256) 460-6379

Gainesville, FL

Dr. Elias Sarkis
Sarkis Clinical Trials
Contact: Sally Martinez
Sally@ehsfamily.com
(352) 333-0094

Hialeah, FL

Dr. Jorge Diaz
Doral Medical Research Center, Inc.
Contact:  Vivian Revilla
vrdoralmedresearch@gmail.com
(305) 821-6112

Orlando, FL

Dr. Kwabena Ayesu
Omega Research Group, LLC – Orlando
Contact: Harry Nyanteh
hnyanteh@omegarcllc.com
(407) 512-1054

St. Petersburg, FL

Dr. Howard Chipman, III
IMA Clinical Research
Contact:  Jose Perez
Jose.perez@imaresearch.com
(407) 288-6516

Sunrise, FL

Dr. Miguel A. Aponte
Sunrise Research Institute, Inc.
Contact: Miryam Roldan

mroldan@sunrisecro.com
(954) 900-1469

Marrero, LA

Dr. Adil Fatakia
Tandem Clinical Research, LLC
Contact:  Amber Durr
adurr@tandemclinicalresearch.com
(504) 285-2134

St. Louis, MO

Dr. Bernard V. Miller, III
IMA Clinical Research
Contact: Bart Freer
bart.freer@imaresearch.com
(314) 367-0777

Monroe, NC

Dr. Awawu Igbinadolor
Monroe Biomedical Research
Contact:  Krista Gross
krista.gross@monroeresearch.com
(704) 283-7359

La Vista, NE

Dr. Kevin M. Ahlers
Barrett Clinic, P.C.
Contact:  Amy Workman
aworkman@barrettclinic.com
(402) 991-9500

Franklin, TN

Dr. Alex Slandzicki
Clinical Trials Center of Middle Tennessee
Contact:  Bassam Alhasson
balhasson@ctcmidtn.com
(615) 205-8350

Houston, TX

Coming Soon

Sugar Land, TX

Coming Soon

Portsmouth, VA

Coming Soon

Redmond, WA

Dr. Chad Crystal
Eastside Research Associates
Contact:  
Rana Yavarzadeh
ryavarzadeh@eastsideresearch.com
(425) 869-6828