FIND A STUDY CLINIC.

To learn more about this study, please contact one of the local study clinics listed below:

Gainesville, FL - Sarkis Clinical Trials

Hialeah, FL - Doral Medical Research Center, Inc.

Orlando, FL - Omega Research Group, LLC

St. Petersburg, FL - IMA Clinical Research

Marrero, LA - Tandem Clinical Research, LLC

St. Louis, MO - IMA Clinical Research

Monroe, NC - Monroe Biomedical Research

Franklin, TN - Clinical Trials Center of Middle Tennessee

Sugar Land, TX - Coming Soon

STUDY CLINICS.

Gainesville, FL

Dr. Elias Sarkis
Sarkis Clinical Trials
Contact: Sally Martinez
Sally@ehsfamily.com
(352) 333-0094

Hialeah, FL

Dr. Jorge Diaz
Doral Medical Research Center, Inc.
Contact:  Vivian Revilla
vrdoralmedresearch@gmail.com
(305) 821-6112

Orlando, FL

Dr. Kwabena Ayesu
Omega Research Group, LLC – Orlando
Contact: Harry Nyanteh
hnyanteh@omegarcllc.com
(407) 512-1054

St. Petersburg, FL

Dr. Howard Chipman, III
IMA Clinical Research
Contact:  Jose Perez
Jose.perez@imaresearch.com
(407) 288-6516

St. Louis, MO

Dr. Bernard V. Miller, III
IMA Clinical Research
Contact: Bart Freer
bart.freer@imaresearch.com
(314) 367-0777

Monroe, NC

Dr. Awawu Igbinadolor
Monroe Biomedical Research
Contact:  Krista Gross
krista.gross@monroeresearch.com
(704) 283-7359

Marrero, LA

Dr. Adil Fatakia
Tandem Clinical Research, LLC
Contact:  Amber Durr
adurr@tandemclinicalresearch.com
(504) 285-2134

Franklin, TN

Dr. Alex Slandzicki
Clinical Trials Center of Middle Tennessee
Contact:  Bassam Alhasson
balhasson@ctcmidtn.com
(615) 205-8350

Sugar Land, TX

Coming Soon